Sightseeing Leipzig
deutsch | english





home

links

impressions

map

contact

impressum
impressum and conditions for use ...
 


Impressum

For this presentation in the sense of the valid right is responsible

Dr. Peter Donat
Cheruskerstr. 2
04299 Leipzig


Telefon: +49-(0)341-8621621
Telefax: +49-(0)341-8629423
E-Mail: ssl-donat@web.de
Internet: http://www.sightseeing-leipzig-donat.de



Conditions for use

In using the information here provided you accept the following conditions as legally binding.


Contents liability
As provider of this site, Dr. Peter Donat is responsible for its own contents according to the general legal requirements of Section 6, Subsection 1 MDStV and Section 8, Subsection 1 TDG. The contents of the site were prepared with the greatest care and attention. I cannot, however, accept any liability for the correctness, completeness and revision status of the contents.


Links liability
This website may contain links to the websites of third parties wherein I have no influence on the contents. I neither take over responsibility for the contents of the said websites nor doe I proclaim the said websites and their contents to be its own property since I doe not control the linked information, nor I am responsible for the contents and information made available there. Use of the said links is at the user's own risk.


Downloading files
Downloading files takes place at the user's own risk. I take over no liability for damage caused either directly or indirectly by the downloading or use of the said files.


Copyright
Publications appearing on these websites, including the logos used, company annotations and illustrations are subject to German copyright law. Reproduction, processing, distribution and utilization of any kind outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the author in each case. Downloads and copies of these sites are only permitted for private non-commercial use.

Stadtführung Leipzig
deutsch | english





start

verweise

galerie

stadtplan

kontakt

impressum
impressum und die nutzungsbedingungen ...
 


Impressum

Für diese Präsentation im Sinne des geltenden Rechts ist verantwortlich

Dr. Peter Donat
Cheruskerstr. 2
04299 Leipzig


Telefon: +49-(0)341-8621621
Telefax: +49-(0)341-8629423
E-Mail: ssl-donat@web.de
Internet: http://www.sightseeing-leipzig-donat.de



Nutzungsbedingungen

Mit der Nutzung dieses Informationsangebotes erkennen Sie die nachstehenden Bedingungen als rechtlich verbindlich an.


Haftung für Inhalte
Als Betreiber der Seiten ist Dr. Peter Donat gemäß § 6 Abs.1 MDStV und § 8 Abs.1 TDG für eigene Inhalte nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Die Inhalte der Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte kann jedoch keine Haftung übernommen werden.


Haftung für Links
Diese Webseite kann Hyperlinks auf Webseiten Dritter enthalten auf deren Inhalte ich keinen Einfluss habe. Ich übernehme für die Inhalte dieser Webseiten weder eine Verantwortung noch mache ich mir diese Webseiten und ihre Inhalte zu eigen, da ich die verlinkten Informationen nicht kontrolliere und für die dort bereit gehaltenen Inhalte und Informationen auch nicht verantwortlich bin. Deren Nutzung erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko des Nutzers.


Herunterladen von Dateien
Das Herunterladen der Dateien erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Ich übernehmen keine Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt durch das Herunterladen oder die Benutzung dieser Dateien entstehen.


Urheberrecht
Die Veröffentlichungen auf diesen Webseiten einschließlich der verwendeten Logos, Firmenschriftzüge und Abbildungen unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Verfassers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seiten sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.